Parish Web Team

continents_275The Allen Parish Web Team was set up in 2008 with the specific task of establishing the parish website:

The current members of the Allen Parish Web Team include:

Mark McDermott (chairman), Michael Foxe, Eileen Tiernan and Lisa Duffy (designer).

Technical issues with the website should be reported by email to: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Given the significant amount of work that went into establishing the original website, the parish wishes to acknowledge the Herculean efforts of the members of the original web team, who included:

Fr Eddie Moore PP, Fr Brian Kavanagh CC, Margaret Cramer (parish secretary), Mark McDermott (chairman), Lisa Duffy (designer), Michael Foxe, Claudia McClean, Letitia Moloney, Maria Murphy, Caitriona O'Reilly, Róisín O'Sullivan, Eileen Tiernan and Ita Wyse.